« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description


Mood
(Joyeux)





» See some photos of past events «

Joyeux
Character

Gold membre

Registration date
27 May 2016

Last connection
16 July 2019 - 16h26

Certified member  by
Marmotte21

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 12 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Pascal
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 12 Feb 1965 (54 )
Area : Proche Dijon

Most popular!#5
Lots of ideas#7
Very open minded!#9 (-3)
Active on forums#10
Always ready to go#118 (+1)
A few words

decouvrir  et partager , j aime organiser et faire decouvrir des lieux de balades ,  visitez des villes ,des  vieux villages ,ou autres chateaux , parc , musée , cinema, musique, theatre , petanque , et aussi j adore partir on week end decouvrir des autres coins de france ou d italie ou espagne ou belgique etc....je suis ouvert a tous car je me dit que mème si j irais pas  voir seul car peu etre moins motiver et bien avec ovs et un groupe  c est sympas de decouvrir aussi des sorties de tous genre etc........................

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0494s