« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Malou)


Profile description




Malou  


Registration date
16 July 2019

Last connection
19 July 2019 - 17h16

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Malou
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 31 Jan 1959 (60 )
Area : Proche Dijon


Not ranked
A few words

J’adore les animaux, des beaux paysages, les balades, le cinéma, la musique., un petit resto. Un moment convivial entre amis. Des week-end pour découvrir nos belles régions. J’apprécie l’art. Mon hobby est la peinture. Toutes ces choses simples font que la vie est belle et agréable.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Work / Job

Artist
Pets - Animals

I have a dog

Languages

I speak French
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Arts & Crafts
Entertainment / info

Television

Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Bowling
Nature / Outdoors

Zoo - Wildlife parks
Sea - Beach
Mountain - skiing
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end

Special Events

Happenings - Birthday
Concert
Amusement Parks
Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0342s